6100 Troubleshooting - Page 7 - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 

Go Back   Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums > Canadian Internet, Phone, TV and Wireless Service Providers > Bell Canada Enterprises (BCE) > Bell Satellite TV PVR, HD PVR and HD Receivers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 2012-05-03, 09:56 AM   #91
Smitty50
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Hi there Bell has just sent me a registerd letter saying they are going to replace the 6100 with a 6131 free of Charge I think this is something you should find out mor about. check at the bell web page Good Luck and have a Great Day
Smitty50 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 2012-05-03, 10:00 AM   #92
57
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Toronto, Rogers, 9865 & 8300-eHDD, Panasonic TCP65S1, Denon AVR4310Ci; Sony KDL40W3000, 8300-eHDD
Posts: 51,817
Default

Discussed extensively here already:

http://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/showthread.php?t=146515


Useful post for newbies - Search Tips, Optimization, FAQs, etc:

http://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/showthread.php?t=57741
__________________
57's Optimization Services (Home Theatre Optimization) . . . . 57's Home Theatre (Latest equipment & photos)
57 is offline  
Reply

Tags
6100, bell, receiver, setup

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:28 PM.

Search Digital Home

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.